Destiny – Crucible Madness (Thorn – Exotic Hand Cannon)

I fully upgraded the Thorn now so I thought I try it in the Crucible/PVP. Now I’m terrible at PVP I’ll be the first to admit but this gun wrecks, I can just imagine how beast this gun will be in the hands of a much better player.

Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and if you have and questions or requests leave them in the comments below and I’ll do my best. Don’t forget to like/sub, until next time you guys take care and I’ll catch you on the flip side.

~Pete

For more Destiny videos, check out my Destiny playlist:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list…


Tags:
Destiny Beta Pre-Order Code Awoken Human Exo Titan
Hunter Warlock Warrior Sniper Wizard Fallen Knight
Glimmer Rare Exotic Weapons Max Level Crucible PVP
PVE Ghost Peter Dinklage Bill Nighy Marty O’Donnell
Xbox ONE 360 PS3 PS4 PC Walkthrough Playthrough
The Tower Vault Gunsmith Vanguard The Traveler Last
Human City Old Russia Moon Mars Halo Bungie 343
Guardians Gear How to Level Up Fast Max 8 Sparrow
Hallowed Knight Ogre Unkillable Boss Enemies
Rooster Teeth Achievement Hunter Technical Difficulties
Music Moon Story Mission The Dark Beyond Co-Op
3 Three Guardians Exploring Dungeons High Level
Circle of Bones Ocean of Storms Earth’s Moon Killing
Hall of Wisdom Rare Jade Rabbit Insignia Golden Chest
Vanguard Banner Archer’s Line Devil’s Lair Deactivating
the Mesh Extended Edition Marty O’Donnell OST VGM
Original Soundtrack Epic Score Marks Crucible PVP
Player vs Online Multiplayer Halo Domination Control
Team Deathmatch Free for All Rumble Rare Ship
Space Spaceship Encrypted Engram Blueprint The
Fangs of Nyx Schematics Oblivion Armor Shader
Farming Legendary Legendaries Engram Thorn Hand
Cannon A Light in the Dark Bounty Scout Rifle MIDA
Multi-Tool The Queen’s Wrath Gear Nightfall Strike
Raid Exploit Easy Boss Fight

Posted on September 27, 2014, in Destiny and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment